Also Known As

How well do you know the person you love?

Eddie Jacobs seems to have it all. The author of an international bestseller. A Beautiful wife. But as he writes the follow-up to his first novel, something has gone horribly wrong.

When Eddie goes missing, a burnt-out cop and rookie journalist must set aside their differences to uncover the truth. The only person who may know where he is may also be the only person who doesn’t want him found.

In the tradition of Hitchcock, Also Known As is a twisted psychological mystery.

Available now from Amazon